For Reservation call 908.996.3200   Home   Inquiry & Feedback   Contact Us   Blogs   Facebook   Twitter  
 
Restaurant & Bar
Menus
Staff
Hours
Chef’s Bio
Private Parties
Music
Restaurant & Bar Photos
 
 
 
 

Pleased to announce that we will feature the following live music artists:

  • Sunday, December 3: Steve Myers
  • Friday, December 8: Special performance by Mike Mojik & Co.
  • Saturday, December 9: Mike Oregano
  • Sunday, December 10: Gary Reed
  • Saturday, December 16: Anthony Cubbage
  • Sunday, December 17: Chris Bauer
  • Wednesday, December 21: No Karaoke
  • Saturday, December 23: Christmas Sing-a-Long with Bad Santa and Papa G (Karaoke) & Rat Christmas Party
  • Sunday, December 24: No Live Music
  • Monday, December 25: Closed
  • Sunday, December 31: Special Event with Mr. Revelator in The Rat New Year's Eve, $7 cover (includes Midnight Champagne Toast)
  • Check back soon for additional listings.

Catch Open Mic Night every Thursday in The Rat!! Sign-up sheets are out at 8:30pm & music starts at 9pm!!

We want to thank Alex Wolfson, our loyal Frenchtown friend & patron, who launched our weekly Open Mic Night, "The Frenchtown Underground,. It was hosted by Alex, Banjo Bill, Jesse Ketchel, Rich Cahill, and a few other dedicated musicians who selflessly kept this going in The Rat for many years, and we hope that it will continue to provide a community gathering sport in Frenchtown for years to come. 

Don't forget about our bi-weekly Tuesday Trivia night, also downstairs in the Rat. 

Next Trivia night is scheduled for: December 5th, 8-10pm

 Click here to email us if you’d like to give us your feedback, or any other comment you’d like to share.
................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Thank you for joining us to welcome our participating musicians.  We hope to see you again at The National Hotel to listen to our next performer.

 

 
 
  Sitemap | Terms & conditions | Disclaimer